Search
  • Megan Garzone

Billie Eilish Launches ‘Groupies Have Feelings Too’


Darkroom/Interscope Records artist Billie Eilish has revealed the first episode of her bi-weekly radio show ‘Groupies Have Feelings Too. ’The show will air on Beats 1 and is co-hosted by her brother Finneas. Listen to the first episode HERE.


The radio show will air every other Friday at 12PM PT / 3PM ET / 8PM BST.


Billie has also been added to the Outside Lands Festival line-up, which takes place in San Francisco on August 10th-12th.

For more information and tickets, go to: https://www.sfoutsidelands.com


Last month Billie released a new single with Khalid titled "Lovely." The song has been included on the Netflix Series 13 Reasons Why (Season 2) original soundtrack. Season one included "Bored" by Billie Eilish.

306 views
©  2016-2019 - Dan Karanikis