Billie Eilish Launches ‘Groupies Have Feelings Too’


Darkroom/Interscope Records artist Billie Eilish has revealed the first episode of her bi-weekly radio show ‘Groupies Have Feelings Too. ’The show will air on Beats 1 and is co-hosted by her brother Finneas. Listen to the first episode HERE.


The radio show will air every other Friday at 12PM PT / 3PM ET / 8PM BST.


Billie has also been added to the Outside Lands Festival line-up, which takes place in San Francisco on August 10th-12th.

For more information and tickets, go to: https://www.sfoutsidelands.com


Last month Billie released a new single with Khalid titled "Lovely." The song has been included on the Netflix Series 13 Reasons Why (Season 2) original soundtrack. Season one included "Bored" by Billie Eilish.