top of page

Governors Ball 2019 | Lineup Announced

The 2019 Governors Ball lineup is here. Headliners are The Strokes (who also headlined GovBall in 2014 and 2016), Florence + the Machine, and Tyler, the Creator; and Strokes frontman Julian Casablancas will be pulling double duty as his band The Voidz are also playing. The lineup also includes Nas, SZA, Major Lazer, The 1975, Lil Wayne, Brockhampton, Gesaffelstein, Jorja Smith, Kacey Musgraves, Vince Staples, Blood Orange, Lord Huron, Sheck Wes, Beast Coast (aka Joey Bada$$ + Flatbush Zombies), Kaytranada, The Internet, Playboi Carti, Mitski, Lily Allen, Noname, Charli XCX, Denzel Curry, Ravyn Lenae, Saba, Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever, SOB x RBE, U.S. Girls, Soccer Mommy, The Underachievers, Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution, and more.

GovBall 2019 goes down May 31 – June 2 on Randall’s Island in NYC. Tickets are on sale now.


bottom of page